Print Page | Contact Us
2020 Midyear Meeting Sponsor Information
Share |

We Value Our Sponsors!

The support of NCBP's sponsors is critical to the success of our events, and helps us offer a broad range of materials and services to NCBP members. We are especially grateful to our 2020 NCBP Midyear Meeting sponsors. Please click on the links below to find out more about NCBP sponsors. If you would like to sponsor upcoming NCBP events, please visit the NCBP Sponsorship page.


NCBP is also supported by many law firms, and we thank them for their support.

McLane Middleton
Jennifer L. Parent

900 Elm St.
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 628-1360

jennifer.parent@mclane.com
www.mclane.com
Christensen & Jensen
Nathan D. Alder

257 East 200 South, Ste. 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 323-5000

nathan.alder@chrisjen.com
www.chrisjen.com
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
Angus Macaulay

1230 Main St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 253-1465

amacaulay@nexsenpruet.com
www.nexsenpruet.com
Palace Law
Patrick Palace

PO Box 65810
Tacoma, WA 98464
(253) 627-3883

patrick@palacelaw.com
www.palacelaw.com
Arizona State University
Lisa Loo

PO Box 877405
Tempe, AZ 85287
(480) 965-4552

lisaloo@asu.edu
www.asu.edu
Davis,Hatley, Haffeman & Tighe,P.C.
Joseph M. Sullivan

101 River Drive North
Milwaukee Station, 3rd Floor
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 761-5243

joe.sullivan@dhhtlaw.com
www.dhhtlaw.com
Gunster
Mike Freed

225 Water St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 434-1111

mfreed@gunster.com
www.gunster.com
Kaplan Marino
Richard Kaplan

9454 Wilshire Blvd.,
Suite 902
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 557-0007

kaplan@kaplanmarino.com
www.kaplanmarino.com
London & Amburn, PC
Jason Long

607 Market St.
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 637-0203

jlong@londonamburn.com
www.latlaw.com
Pullman & Comley, LLC
Monte E. Frank

850 Main St.
Bridgeport, CT 06601
(203) 330-2262

mfrank@pullcom.com
www.pullcom.com

Law Offices of Thomas C. Rombach

Thomas C. Rombach

51249 Washington St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047
(586) 725-3000

tomrombach@aol.com

James W. Tippin & Associates
Dana Tippin Cutler

21 W. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 471-8575

dtcutler@tippinlawfirm.com
www.tippinlawfirm.com