Print Page | Contact Us
2019 Annual Meeting Sponsor Information
Share |

We Value Our Sponsors!

The support of NCBP's sponsors is critical to the success of our events, and helps us offer a broad range of materials and services to NCBP members. We are especially grateful to our 2019 NCBP Annual Meeting sponsors. Please click on the links below to find out more about NCBP sponsors. If you would like to sponsor upcoming NCBP events, please visit the NCBP Sponsorship page.


NCBP is also supported by many law firms, and we thank them for their support.

 
McLane Middleton
Jennifer L. Parent
Director and Chair of Litigation Department

900 Elm St.
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 628-1360

jennifer.parent@mclane.com
www.mclane.com
Christensen & Jensen
Nathan D. Alder

257 East 200 South, Ste. 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 323-5000

nathan.alder@chrisjen.com
www.chrisjen.com
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
Angus Macaulay

1230 Main St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 253-1465

amacaulay@nexsenpruet.com
www.nexsenpruet.com
Pullman & Comley, LLC
Monte E. Frank

850 Main St.
Bridgeport, CT 06601
(203) 330-2262

mfrank@pullcom.com
www.pullcom.com
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
Douglass Farnsley

400 W. Market St.
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 681-0426

dfarnsley@stites.com
www.stites.com
James W. Tippin & Associates
Dana Tippin Cutler

21 W. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 471-8575

dtcutler@tippinlawfirm.com
www.tippinlawfirm.com
Arizona State University
Lisa Loo

PO Box 877405
Tempe, AZ 85287
(480) 965-4552

lisaloo@asu.edu
www.asu.edu
Gunster
Mike Freed

225 Water St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 434-1111

mfreed@gunster.com
www.gunster.com
London & Amburn, PC
Jason Long

607 Market St.
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 637-0203

jlong@londonamburn.com
www.latlaw.com
Law Offices of Thomas C. Rombach
Thomas C. Rombach

51249 Washington St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047
(586) 725-3000

tomrombach@aol.com
Valentine Austriaco and Bueschel PC
Aurora Austriaco
Partner

105 W. Adams St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 288-8285

aaustriaco@vablawfirm.com
www.vablawfirm.com