Print Page | Contact Us
Membership Committee
Share |

Membership Communication Committee

The Membership Communication Committee promotes and maintains membership in the NCBP, generates communications about the organization’s activities and services, and provides other information that will enhance member's roles as leaders of their organizations. The committee oversees the annual membership drives, makes recommendations regarding development and promotion of programs and services of interest to members, and conducts outreach to the NCBP's potential and actual membership. The committee also engages in activities which develop membership and active participation in NCBP by leaders representing associations for women lawyers, LGBT lawyers, and lawyers with physical challenges. The committee has oversight for NCBP communication vehicles and the NCBP website -


2019-2020 Committee



Robin Wolpert, Minneapolis, MN


Vice Chair of Communication

Ann Keele, Tulsa, OK


Vice Chair of Membership

Angus Macauley, Columbia, SC



Doris Causey, Richmond, VA
Anthony Ciolli, St. Thomas, VI
Daniel Cotter, Chicago, IL
Salvador Davila, Austin, TX

Raymond Elligett
, Tampa, FL
Sharon Gerstman, Buffalo, NY
John Kautzman, Indianapolis, IN
Jennifer Parent, Manchester, NH
Richard Pocker, Las Vegas, NV
Tom Rombach, New Baltimore, MI

David Schwager
, Wilkes Barre, PA
John Stewart, Vero Beach, FL
Joseph Sullivan, Great Falls, MT
Jacqueline Terlaje, Hagåtña, GU


Fellows Award & Outreach Sub-committee

The National Conference of Bar Presidents (NCBP) established the NCBP Fellows Award at its 2005 annual meeting to honor an outstanding past president of a bar association. The Fellows Award Committee reviews these nominations and names the winner each year.


2019-2020 Committee



Doris Causey, Richmond, VA


See all of NCBP's membership resources on the NCBP Resources Pages <<>>