Print Page | Contact Us
2019-2020 Executive Council Members-at-Large
Share |

Five officers and fifteen at-large members make up the NCBP Executive Council, which serves as the organization’s governing board.  Click the link below to see the current NCBP Officers or Executive Council Overview

2019-2020 Members-at-Large

Monte E. Frank
Monte E. Frank
Pullman & Comley LLC
850 Main St.
PO Box 7006
Bridgeport, CT 06601
Term ends: 2020
P: 203.330.2262
F: 203.576.8888
E: mfrank@pullcom.com
Lisa Loo
Lisa Loo
Arizona State University
PO Box 877405
Tempe, AZ 85287
Term ends: 2020
P: 480.965.4552
F: 480.965.0984
E: lisaloo@asu.edu
Patrick A. Palace
Patrick A. Palace
Palace Law
4009 Bridgeport Way W, Ste. B
Tacoma, WA 98466
Term ends: 2020
P: 253.627.3883
E: patrick‎@palacelaw.com
Dana Tippin Cutler
Dana Tippin Cutler
James W. Tippin and Associates
21 W. Gregory Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Term ends: 2020
P: 816.471.8575
F: 816.421.0243
E: dtcutler@tippinlawfirm.com
Robin Wolpert
Robin Wolpert
Washington County Attorney's Office
120 S. 6th St., Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Term ends: 2020
Doris Henderson Causey
Doris Henderson Causey
Central Virginia Legal Aid Society, Inc.
101 W. Broad St., Ste.101
Richmond, VA 23220
Term ends: 2021
P: 804.200.6041
F: 804.649.8794
doris@CVLAS.org
John F. Kautzman
John F. Kautzman
Ruckelshaus Kautzman Blackwell & Bemis
135 N. Pennsylvania St., Ste. 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Term ends: 2021
P: 317.364.4356
F: 317.634.8635
E: jfk@rucklaw.com
Jason Long
Jason Long
London & Amburn PC
607 Market St., Ste. 900
Knoxville, TN 37902
Term ends: 2021
P: 865.637.0203
F: 865.637.0540
E: jlong@londonamburn.com
Angus Macaulay
Angus Macaulay
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
1230 Main St., Ste. 700
Columbia, SC 29201
Term ends: 2021
P: 803.253.8279
F: 803.727.1465
E: amacaulay@nexsenpruet.com
Suntrease Williams-Maynard
Suntrease Williams-Maynard
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
63 S. Royal St., Ste. 504
Mobile, AL 36602
Term ends: 2021
P: 251.415.7163
E: s.williams08@yahoo.com
Anthony Ciolli
Anthony M. Ciolli
Supreme Court of the Virgin Islands
PO Box 590
St. Thomas, VI 00804
Term ends: 2022
P: 340.774.2237
F: 340.774.2258
E: aciolli@gmail.com
Richard Kaplan
Richard Kaplan
Kaplan Marino
9454 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 902
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Term ends: 2022
P: 310.557.0007
F: 310.861.1776
E: kaplan@kaplanmarino.com
Daniel Kotin
Daniel M. Kotin
Tomasik Kotin Kasserman, LLC
161 N. Clark St., Ste. 3050
Chicago, IL 60601
Term ends: 2022
P: 312.605.8800
E: dan@tkklaw.com
Sharon Stern Gerstman
Magavern Magavern Grimm LLP
14 Lafayette Sq., Ste. 1100
Buffalo, NY 14203
Term ends: 2022
P: 716.856.3500
F: 716.856.3390
E: sgerstman@magavern.com