Print Page | Contact Us
Committee: 21st Century Lawyer Committee
Share |

21st Century Lawyer Committee

The 21st Century Lawyer Committee coordinates web-based programs that provide a fresh perspective on what it takes to successfully lead a bar association, and to engage with each other in an exciting and entertaining collaborative environment.


2019-2020 Committee



Lisa Loo, Tempe, AZ


Vice Chair

Jason Long, Knoxville, TN



Daniel Cotter, Chicago, IL
Sharon Gerstman, Buffalo, NY
Robert Hooper, Hamilton, ON, Canada
LaVonne Lawson, Los Angeles, CA
Lydia Liberio, Huntington Beach, CA
Patrick Palace, Tacoma, WA
Karen Scanlan, Arlington, VA
Johanna Schiavoni, San Diego, CA
John Stewart, Vero Beach, FL
Raymond Williams, West Plains, MO



See all of NCBP's technology resources on the NCBP Resources Pages <<>>