Print Page | Contact Us
2018-2019 MBC Executive Committee
Share |

Metropolitan Bar Roundtables at a recent NCBP Midyear Meeting.

2018-2019 MBC Committee Members


CHAIR

 Charles Reed
Charles Reed

Loughlin FitzGerald, P.C.
150 South Main St.
Wallingford, CT 06492
P: 203.265.2035
F: 203.269.3487
creed@lflaw.com

VICE CHAIR

   
Daniel C. Cotter

Latimer LeVay Fyock LLC
55 West Monroe Street, Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60603
312.422.8000
dcotter@llflegal.com

 

 2017-2018 MBC Committee Members
Terri D. Bryant

Executive Director
Atlanta Bar Association
229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA  30303
P: 404.537.4949
F: 404.522.0269
tbryant@atlantabar.org

Ann Keele

Monroe and Keele, PC
15 W 6th St, Ste 2112
Tulsa, OK 74119
P: 918.592.1144
ann@monroekeele.com


Joseph A. Fawal

Spina & Fawal Attorneys at Law
1330 21st Way South, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35205
P: 205.939.1330
F: 205.933.0101
jfawal@fawalandspina.com

Dan Kotin

Tomasik Kotin Kasserman
10 S LaSalle Street, Suite 2920
Chicago, IL 60603
P: 312.605.8800
dan@tkklawfirm.com


Ann Gregorie

Executive Director
Baton Rouge Bar Association
544 Main St
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
P: 225.344.4803
ann@brba.org

Victoria Mauck
Executive Director
Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association
2300 Main Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: 816.474.4322
F: 816.474.0103
vschatz@kcmba.org

Kimberly Homer
Executive Director
Orange County Bar Association
880 North Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
P: 407.422.4551
F: 407.843.3470
khomer@ocbanet.org

Nikki Miliband
Good Wildman, Attorneys at Law
19000 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 575
Irvine, CA 92612
P: 949.955.1100
nmiliband@goodwildman.com

Russell Jones

Polsinelli, PC
900 W 48th Pl, Ste. 900
Kansas City, MO 64112 
P: 816.374.0532
rjones@polsinelli.com


Lynette Paczkowski
Bowditch Attorneys
311 Main St
Worcester, MA 01608
P: 508.926.3435
lpaczkowski@bowditch.com

Richard Kaplan

Kaplan Marino
9454 Wilshire Blvd, Ste. 902
Beverly Hills, CA 90212-2908
P: 310.557.0007
kaplan@kaplanmarino.com

John Rubiner
Barton, Klugman & Oetting, LLP
350 South Grand Avenue, Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90071-3485
P: 213.621.4000
Fax: 213.625.1832

jrubiner@bkolaw.com

John F. Kautzman

Ruckelshaus, Kautzman Blackwell
and Bemis LLP
135 N. Pennsylvania, Suite 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: 317.634.4356
F: 317.634.8635
jfk@rucklaw.com

Andrew Schpak

Barran Liebman LLP
601 SW 2nd Ave., Suite 2300
Portland, OR 97204

P: 503.276.2156
aschpak@barran.com
See all of NCBP's metro bar resources on the NCBP Resources Pages <<https://ncbp.site-ym.com/page/A7>>