Print Page | Contact Us
2018-2019 Executive Council
Share |

Five officers and fifteen at-large members make up the NCBP Executive Council, which serves as the organization’s governing board. SEATED (LEFT TO RIGHT): Immediate Past President Christine H. Hickey, President Jennifer L. Parent, President-elect Nate Alder, and Secretary Michael Freed. STANDING (LEFT TO RIGHT): Doris Causey, Dana Tippin-Cutler, Patrick A. Palace, Douglass Farnsley, Jason Long, Robin Wolpert, Lisa Loo, Jonathan Steen, and John KautzmanNOT PICTURED: NCBP Secretary Aurora Abella-Austriaco, Amie Martinez, Eric Shepperd, Marcella McLaughlin, Monte Frank, Angus Macauley, and Suntrease Williams-Maynard.

Click a link below to see the current NCBP Officers or Members-at-Large.