Print Page | Contact Us
Communications Committee
Share |

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee generates communications about NCBP activities and services, and provides other information that will enhance member's roles as leaders of their organizations. The committee has oversight for NCBP communication vehicles and the NCBP website -


2018-2019 Committee Members

Amie Martinez, Nebraska State Bar Association - Chair

Michelle Browning Coughlin, MothersEsquire - Vice Chair                 

Doris Causey, Virginia State Bar

Raymond Elligett, Buell & Elligett, P.A.

Dan Kotin, Chicago Bar Association

Marcella McLaughlin, San Diego County Bar Association

Lynette Paczkowski, Bowditch & Dewey, LLP

Eric Shepperd, Austin Bar Association

Chivonne Thomas, Virgin Islands Bar Association


See all of NCBP's communication resources on the NCBP Resources Pages <<>>