Print Page | Contact Us
2017-2018 Fellows Award Committee
Share |

The National Conference of Bar Presidents (NCBP) established the NCBP Fellows Award at its 2005 annual meeting to honor an outstanding past president of a bar association. The Fellows Award Committee reviews these nominations and names the winner each year.


2017-2018 Fellows Award Committee Members


Tom Rombach, New Baltimore, MI, Chair
Aurora Abella-Austriaco, Chicago, IL
Karol Corbin Walker, Newark, NJ
Mike Freed, Jacksonville, FL
Mark Sales, Dallas, TX
Lynn Ann Vogel, St. Louis, MO