Print Page | Contact Us
2017-2018 Executive Council
Share |

Five officers and fifteen at-large members make up the NCBP Executive Council, which serves as the organization’s governing board. SEATED (LEFT TO RIGHT): Immediate Past President Jonathan Cole, Treasurer Aurora Abella-Austriaco, President Christine H. Hickey, President-elect Jennifer L. Parent, and Treasurer Nate Alder. STANDING (LEFT TO RIGHT): Monte Frank, Dan Tippin-Cutler, Patrick A. Palace, Robin Wolpert, A. Scott Chinn, Rita Sheffey, Thomas C. Rombach, Marcella McLaughlin, Lisa Loo, and Douglass FarnsleyNOT PICTURED: Dan Cotter, Amie Martinez, Eric Shepperd, Jonathan O. Steen, and Angelina Tsu.

Click a link below to see the current NCBP Officers or Members-at-Large.