Print Page | Contact Us
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Share |

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

The Diversity & Inclusion Committee implements strategies in support of the NCBP's goals of setting an example of diversity in its leadership, programs, and activities; helps bar leaders of color to enjoy increased success as bar leaders; and offers bar associations substantive programs which enhance their diversity-related efforts.

2016-2017 Committee Members

Michael R. Freed Jacksonville, FL, Chair
Aurora Austriaco Chicago, IL
Michelle Browning Coughlin Louisville, KY
Karen DeMeola Hartford, CT
Charles Eppolito, III Philadelphia, PA
Douglass Farnsley Louisville, KY
Anne Ford Brecksville, OH
Amy Fowler Salt Lake City, UT
Monte Frank Danbury, CT
Amber Hollister Portland, OR
Kevin Judd Washington, DC
Michelle Kennedy Salt Lake City, UT
Jason Long Knoxville, TN
Marcella McLaughlin San Diego, CA
Ernest Morris Kingshill, VI
Tim O'Brien Kansas City, KS
Alice Paylor Charleston, SC
Doreen Rachal Boston, MA
Tom Rombach New Baltimore, MI
John Rubiner Los Angeles, CA
Carl Smallwood Columbus, OH
Mary Smith Lansing, IL
Christine Stuart Fairfield, CA
Angelina Tsu Salt Lake City, UT
Lisa Wellman-Ally Claremont, NH
Suntrease Williams-Maynard Mobile, AL