Print Page | Contact Us
Communications Committee
Share |

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee generates communications about NCBP activities and services, and provides other information that will enhance member's roles as leaders of their organizations. The committee has oversight for NCBP communication vehicles and the NCBP website -


2016-2017 Committee Members

A. Scott Chinn, Indianapolis, IN, Chair
Nate Alder Salt Lake City, UT
Dan Cotter Chicago, IL
Melissa Darigan Providence, RI
Umberto Davi Western Springs, IL
Tom Elligett Tampa, FL
Libby Jamison Alexandria, VA
John Locallo Chicago, IL
Amie Martinez Lincoln, NE
Marcella McLaughlin San Diego, CA
Nancy Mogab St. Louis, MO
Ernest Morris Kingshill, VI
Eric Shepperd Austin, TX
Toronda Silas Atlanta, GA
Mary Smith Lansing, IL
Jonathan Steen Jackson, TN
Kathleen Wilkinson Philadelphia, PA