Print Page | Contact Us
2018 Fellows Award Nominations Finalists
Share |

2017 NCBP Fellows Award Nomination Information

Below please find nomination information for everyone nominated for the 2017 NCBP Fellows Award. If you have any questions about any of the information, please contact Teresa Peavy at

Award Purpose

The National Conference of Bar Presidents (NCBP) established the NCBP Fellows Award at its 2005 annual meeting to honor an outstanding past president of a bar association. NCBP is currently accepting nominations for the 2017 NCBP Fellows Award. The award will be presented at the 2017 NCBP Midyear Meeting in Miami.

Please keep in mind that nominees are considered for three years. Individuals from 2015 and 2016 are included among the nominees for the 2017 year.

You can see the criteria for this award here.

Nominee Finalists

Judge Peter M. Reyes, Jr.:

Katherine Grant Madigan:

Rodney G. Snow:

John Bouma:

Paul Moxley:

Daniel T. Goyette

Bennett L. Politz

Alan Duncan:

Lori L. Bommarito

  • Bio
  • Letter of Support

Kevin G. Drendel 

  • Letter of Support

Miriam Aroni Krinsky

  • Bio
  • Letter of Support

L. David Shear

  • Bio
  • Background Information
  • Letter of Support