Print Page | Contact Us
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting
8/8/2019 » 8/10/2019
Location: San Francisco, CA   
 
2019 Annual NCBP Council Dinner
8/8/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 
2019 Annual NCBP Council Dinner - Complimentary Registration
8/8/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
March NCBP 21st Century Lawyer Program
3/21/2019
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
2019 Midyear Meeting
1/24/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
 
2019 Midyear NCBP Council Dinner
1/24/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 
2019 Midyear NCBP Council Dinner - Complimentary Registration
1/24/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
21st Century Lawyer: ABA Center for Innovation Showcase
11/14/2018
Time: 1:00 p.m. eastern time
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
21st Century Lawyer: Veterans Initatives by Metro Bars
8/28/2018
Time: 2:00 p.m. eastern time
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting
8/2/2018 » 8/4/2018
Location: Chicago   
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
NCBP 21st Century Lawyer: How do Bars React in the #MeToo Movement Era?
6/28/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 2:00 p.m. eastern time
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
21st Century Lawyer: Legal Tech and the Ethics of Modern Law
5/14/2018
Time: 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Pacific
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
21st Century Lawyer: Rule of Law and Separation of Powers – Cornerstones of the Legal Community
4/17/2018
Time: 3:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Central / 1:00 p.m. Mountain / 12:00 p.m. Pacific
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
NCBP 21st Century Lawyer: Effective Legal Pipeline Issues
2/22/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 1:00 p.m. eastern time
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4