Print Page | Contact Us
21st Century Lawyer: ABA Center for Innovation Showcase
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/14/2018
When: Wednesday, November 14
1:00 p.m. eastern time

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

ABA CENTER FOR INNOVATION SHOWCASE

Wednesday, November 14
1:00-2:00 p.m. eastern time
(12:00-1:00 p.m. central; 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. mountain; 10:00-11:00 a.m. pacific)

 

Thank you for registering for today's NCBP 21st Century Lawyer Webinar, ABA Center for Innovation Showcase. This program will begin at 1:00 p.m. eastern (12:00-1:00 p.m. central; 11:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. mountain; 10:00-11:00 a.m. pacific).

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
zoom.us/j/983925686

You may also join by iPhone one-tap :
US: +16465588665,,983925686# or +16699006833,,983925686#

Or Telephone:
Dial: US: +1 646 558 8665 or +1 669 900 6833
Webinar ID: 983 925 686

 

Join ABA Center for Innovation Chair Daniel B. Rodriguez and moderator John Stewart on Wednesday, November 14, at 1:00 p.m. eastern time (12:00 p.m. central; 11:00 a.m. mountain; 10:00 a.m. pacific), as they explore the projects and programs that improve the delivery of legal services, and how your bar can partner with the Center to bring these projects to your community. The Center seeks input from, and collaboration with, bar associations across the country, so come ready to share what you are doing with the Center as well.

The ABA Center for Innovation is a place for collaborative and creative thinking about transforming the US justice system. The Center believes the intersection of law and technology affords the profession a tremendous opportunity to reshape both the delivery of, and access to, legal services for the 21st century. Launched in 2016 at the recommendation of the ABA Commission on the Future of Legal Services, the ABA Center for Innovation is creating more accessible, efficient, and effective legal services in the United States and around the globe. They improve legal services through innovation, education, and collaboration.

MODERATOR

John M. Stewart, President-Elect, The Florida Bar and Partner, Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.I.


SPEAKER:

Daniel B. Rodriguez, Chair, ABA Center for Innovation, Harold Washington Professor, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law, and Visiting Professor, Stanford Law School (Autumn 2018)