Print Page | Contact Us
21st Century Lawyer Virtual Sessions
Share |

21st Century Lawyer Virtual Session

A Brave New World of AI, Blockchain and Cyber
for Metropolitan Bars
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017
3:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. Central; 1:00 p.m. Mountain; 12:00 p.m. Pacific

Join Dan Cotter, NCBP Council Member and past president of the Chicago Bar Association, and Catherine Sanders ReachDirector of Law Practice Management & Technology, as they discuss  ways metro bars can provide support for their members in these changing technological times. 

 



Simple Instructions to Participate in Upcoming Sessions:

  • Register for the session here.
  • Click on this link 5 minutes before a scheduled live session
  • Type your name (both First and Last Name as you would like for your name to appear throughout the session) and click "Enter Room."
  • You will be able to see and hear live video of the presenters, follow their PowerPoints, and interact throughout by typing your questions and comments in real time using the Chat and Type a Question pods.
  • If you choose, you can even join the session with live video and audio to ask a question or make a comment. You don't need to be tech savvy to participate in a 21st Century Lawyer session. Read the users' guide for more helpful tips to fully participate!

 

Watch a Previous Session

Click on a previous session to watch it:

 

Please note: It can take up to 60 seconds for the video to begin after clicking on the link

 
 
  • Upcoming Schedule

    • TBD May at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 1pm MST / Noon PST

 

 

  • Simple Instructions

    • Click on the link above 5 minutes before a scheduled live session

    • Type your name (both First and Last Name as you would like for your name to appear throughout the session) and click "Enter Room."

    • You will be able to see and hear live video of the presenters, follow their PowerPoints, and interact throughout by typing your questions and comments in real time using theChat and Type a Question pods.

    • If you choose, you can even join the session with live video and audio to ask a question or make a comment. To do this, please go to our Get Trained page now.

 
 
  • Upcoming Schedule

    • TBD May at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 1pm MST / Noon PST

 

 

  • Simple Instructions

    • Click on the link above 5 minutes before a scheduled live session

    • Type your name (both First and Last Name as you would like for your name to appear throughout the session) and click "Enter Room."

    • You will be able to see and hear live video of the presenters, follow their PowerPoints, and interact throughout by typing your questions and comments in real time using theChat and Type a Question pods.

    • If you choose, you can even join the session with live video and audio to ask a question or make a comment. To do this, please go to our Get Trained page now.